Modern materials for modern interiors and constructions
Index Site map Send mail
(812) 703-44-77
 
Our staff is the main driving force of our company. Their energy, responsibility and competency are the main keystones of success and further development.

Work in company

 

Our company develops dynamically and from day to day strengthens its market power. The reason for this success is our staff. That is why we pay special attention to the HR activities and well-being of our personnel.

Cooperation in our team is based on the partnership principle. We try to build mutual trust-based relationship with our staff. From their side we welcome the creative and innovative approach to business and also displaying initiative and self-sufficiency.

As we develop rapidly, it becomes very important to conduct different trainings and develop our staff constantly. That is why we pay so much attention to training: topical trainings, traineeship in Russian and European companies, stimulate further education and participation in different programs of professional trainings.

As we are leaders in manufacturing of the modern qualitative and innovative materials for furniture segment, interior finishing and construction we are very interested in involvement in our team of highly motivated and competent employees.

IMG_2390_1.jpg
IMG_1643.jpg IMG_1322.jpg

Jobs

This section is for those, who applies for a constant job in Slotex

Traineeship

This section is for those, who applies for traineeship or internship in Slotex

Cовременные материалы для интерьеров
На главную Карта сайта Написать письмо Поиск
(812) 333-44-77
 

Сотрудники - это важнейшая движущая сила нашей компании. Их энергия, ответственность и компетентность есть залог успеха и дальнейшего развития.

Работа в компании

 

Наша компания динамично развивается и год от года усиливает свои позиции на рынке. Основа нашего успеха — наши сотрудники. Поэтому мы уделяем особое внимание работе с персоналом и благополучию наших сотрудников.

Сотрудничество в нашем коллективе основано на принципе партнерства. Мы стараемся выстраивать взаимные доверительные отношения с сотрудниками. Со стороны сотрудников мы приветствуем творческий и инновационный подход в решении рабочих задач, а также проявление инициативы и самостоятельности.

Динамичное развитие компании обуславливает необходимость постоянного развития наших сотрудников. Поэтому мы уделяем большое внимание обучению: организуем тематические тренинги, стажировки в российских и европейских компаниях, поощряем дополнительное образование, участие в различных программах профессиональной подготовки.

Будучи лидерами в производстве высококачественных современных и инновационных материалов для изготовления мебели, интерьерной отделки и строительства, мы заинтересованы в привлечении динамичных и высокомотивированных специалистов.

  IMG_2390_1.jpg

 IMG_1643.jpg

  IMG_1322.jpg

Вакансии

В данном разделе представлена информация о вакансиях, открытых в нашей компании.

Практика

Этот раздел для тех, кто хочет пройти стажировку или практику в компании Слотекс